Booking

FRANCE

(Commercials)

Contact: Julien Pasquier
Mob. : +33(0)6 072280 75
julien@standardfilms.tv

FRANCE

(Music Videos)

Contact: Alice Caron
Office : +33 (0)9 81 10 48 17
Mob : +33 (0)6 62 89 35 33
alice@lesfilmsdemorphee.com

 

 

 

 

Contact: John Gitlis
Mob :+33 (0)6 68 85 26 08
john@hkcorp.com

 

 

UK

 

 

Contact : Toby Courlander Contact : Bash Robertson
Tel. +44 (0) 207 434 9555 Tel. +44 (0) 207 434 9555
Mob. +44 (0) 7710 504 752 Mob. +44 (0) 7919 173 169
toby@15badgers.com          bash@15badgers.com

 

INDIA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact : Joshua upputuru
Tel : +91 98 200 43878
joshua@joshuatree.in

INTERNATIONAL AGENT

(Eastern Europe / Asia / North Africa)

Contact : Xavier David Benkemoun
Tel : +33(0)607058916
xd@exod-us.com